but already in his “saved designs” area. is there any way to see what he has already changed in the design? Thank you!
You need to have him send you a “share link” - it’s the link that you get when you open the share dialog on the product page. That will allow you to see their work and get into the design tool to edit it. If you edit it for them, you have to send them another share link back in order for them to see your changes (you’re basically creating a new version for them.)
1 Like
ok, thank you! I will try ![]()
