I recently began a reply to a post and went to another area to check something. Unfortunately I did not use a new tab.
When I returned my half completed post was gone !
I checked into the reply box and then noticed in the space that notifies you of saves that states something like: You have a saved item with buttons to LOAD or Start New.
I hit LOAD and my earlier work was all there !!!
Thank you programmers ![]()
![]()
![]()