Hi,
I created an additional new store (first time).
Sometimes things become fuzzy as far as best way to organize things.
Is there a way to relocate already created products from one store to another?
I don’t see that option.
No. You will have to relist them in your other store and then delete the one in the wrong store. Luckily you can use the finished product to do it quickly.
1 Like
Thank you. I was thinking I missed that somewhere.
1 Like