I’ve researched this and haven’t found an answer, but pretty sure it’s a simple no.
Is there any way to delete images from the main All Media without deleting same image in the Album?
Thank you.
I’ve researched this and haven’t found an answer, but pretty sure it’s a simple no.
Is there any way to delete images from the main All Media without deleting same image in the Album?
Thank you.
No
You may delete from a folder, but the image will remain in the ALL media. Deleting from ALL media (or perhaps it is where you upload it to, I always upload to ALL) will delete from all folders that image may be filed to.