What happens if you try to delete an image from your image section and that image is on a product? Do you get a warning?
Nothing happens. Deleting images from your Image section doesn’t affect the product they are on. I know this because I delete any image I used as soon as the product indexes. I use the products themselves as the image repository.
4 Likes
I don’t delete a lot of my images because of laziness.
So you’re saying the product with the deleted image can still be printed if sold, and new products can still be made with the deleted image by transferring it from the product it’s already on?
Yes.
Deleting images doesn’t even effect Saved Designs.
2 Likes
Well that’s a good way of cleaning up the image folder, now if only I wasn’t so lazy