OK - am I going crazy? I was working on a product, clicked done to view but HAVE NOT yet hit the “sell” button…yet there is no way to get back into the design to alter it??
1 Like
Click on the blue personalize button and it’ll let you back into the design tool.
1 Like
Thanks. But is that new? Didn’t it used to have a different way to get back? Maybe I’ve been away too long, lol.
The whole time I’ve been here (since late 2022, though I might not have made anything personalizable until 2023), the button next to Sell It has sometimes shown Edit and sometimes shown Personalize for my unpublished products with template fields. I haven’t been able to determine a pattern as to why/when one or the other will show.
1 Like
