Heads Up! Royalty changes while you are on the Sell It page

Just a heads up. I had made cards a few days ago and today I noticed the royalty rate reverted to my default royalty. While making products this morning I am also noticing that if I fill in all my royalty rate before description, tags extra the royalty rate changes back to my default royalty before I push the button to list it for sale.

It never used to do this so I just wanted you all to know keep your eyes peeled and fix your royalty rate at the very end of the process before hitting that sell it button. If enough of you find the same experience I’ll put this in the Tech forum.

6 Likes

Interesting to note. The royalty is the late thing I do went publishing a product anyway.

This has been happening for several weeks now. Change the meta data and the royalty you entered reverts to your default. Super annoying as it makes it real easy to accidentally publish at an unintended rate and not know it.

1 Like

I means last.