I am now on a project where I open a product and enlarge the photo to make sure the resolution is sufficient for my Pinterest buyers. (They do NOT like low res postcards, apparently!)
Once I change things in the design tool, how can I snap it back so that when I go back to the product page again I can see exactly what my Pinterest target buyer will see, and can make my final decision on whether to post?
I use several workarounds, but I want a quicker way, so if I am missing a REVERT TO ORIGINAL button, please advise.
Thank you for answering. That undo button is very useful for sure, even if it’s not the exact answer to what I am looking for. And this is another one of the myriad tools I have discovered only recently, despite having been in and out of Zazzle forever!
This is a good idea and made me think of a work around for my situation, which is that I am using the design tool to evaluate the quality of an image before I post it to my curated postcards blog.
What I will do from now on is open the item TWICE in two separate windows. I will make changes in the design tool in the one window and then when I close it, I will be able to see the original version in my other window and decide whether the postcard is of a high enough quality to go on my blog.