Is there any way to cancel a product Revision submission?

I submitted a Replace Product revision, but now I realized that it’s still messed up. Is there any way to cancel it, and Replace it again with the corrections?

I remember reading somewhere (no clue where) that if you submitted multiple revisions, only the most recent one would be considered. So I think you can re-submit with the new changes. Not sure about that, but worth a try.

2 Likes

I waited for the revisions to go through - then made my changes and resubmitted again (now I make double sure everything is ok before I do :joy:)

1 Like

It doesn’t give me the option to submit, when there’s already a revision in progress.

1 Like

Thank you. I’ll have to resubmit again when it’s accepted.

Well that’s interesting. I guess that answers that question!