I’m confused by this because, normally I wouldn’t catch it because I sort by Order (all time). Yet, because I sorted the order to Last Sold date it showed up. I try to make cover images for products that have sold. I plan on making a cover for it, anyway, but wondered if it’s a glitch or cancellation?
Cancellations show up in your royalty history. They are highlighted in pink.
