As the title says.
I just went into my MY PRODUCTS folder and all my Saved Designs are gone, and there is no counter incorrectly telling me that I have x number of designs there. Yayyy!!
Now if only I could similarly remove the products in the UNDER REVIEW and REVISE AND SUBMIT folders.