It may be working better for you than for me. My Products only show 24 on page 1…then it skips to page 3 and only shows 7. Thanks for showing me that dropdown.
I’m missing tons of my designs and since I’m creating from scratch they take forever. For example, most of my monthly Birth Flowers & Stones are missing, among many others. Most seem to be in my Collections, but not in My Products, a huge dinosaur tech glitch. How can that be fixed?
You mention ‘my products’ and those are “works in progress” designs (i.e not posted for sale) you need to tab along the Stores then click through to your store.
Then click on Products
You’ll find the products you have posted for sale there
Once a product is posted for sale - you can’t edit unless you do your changes and post for sale again.
The ‘my products’ are designs that are not posted for sale yet. You can be working on a design and it will save any changes until your fully happy with it - then you can post for sale (and eventually it will appear in the marketplace and on your store front)
For the products to appear in the marketplace - they need to be in your store back end.
So yeah - don’t take the “My Products” page too seriously - focus on your store’s product page
Any chance the “My Products” on the profile page can be renamed to “my designs” or 'saved designs" - it does get very confusing for newcomers. Or at least make the “Masterpieces in the making! Click any of your designs to continue creating. Your saved designs will be available for 6 months.” bolder or a different color. Thanks!
This URL takes you to products you have actually published for sale, regardless of whether you set them as Private, Hidden, or Direct-Only. In the upper right of page, there’s a small text link that says “view public storefront”. That will let you view your product page as the public would see them. If you’re in that view, the link instead says “return to store management”. That store management view is what is you’ll see referred to as the “back-end” in the forums.
zazzle.com/mbr/Your Member ID #/inprogress
This URL takes you to your “Saved Designs”, very confusingly labeled as “My Products”. As the URL shows, these are in-progress designs that have not been published. You don’t have to do anything to save your progress here. Anything you start or open in the Design Tool will automatically show up here, even if it’s someone else’s design you clicked to personalize. They will stay there until either you delete them, or after a certain time, maybe 6 months, I’ve forgotten.
I wouldn’t ignore the My Products/Saved Designs. It’s super useful as you can walk away from whatever you are working on and not lose your progress.