Have had a Paypal account since 2001. 
While you waiiiiittttttt for Zazzle to respond
…
Here’s more info:
<https://www.google.com/search?q=paypal+seller+profile+changing>
PayPal is retiring the standalone “Seller Profile” feature, replacing it with an enhanced Business Profile. If you do not transition, your old Seller Profile and its associated public page will become inaccessible, though you will be able to set up a new Business Profile later
How the Transition Works
Account Type: You will need to upgrade to or create a Business Account to access the new Business Profile.
Preserve Your Handle: Setting up a Business Profile allows you to keep your existing custom handle, ensuring a seamless experience for your customers.
New Features: The new Business Profile offers better customization, advanced selling tools, and a more streamlined payment experience
What You Need to Do
Log in to your PayPal account.
Go to Settings and select Upgrade to a Business Account (if you haven’t already).
Follow the on-screen prompts to set up and customize your new Business Profile
——————
<https://www.paypal.com/us/cshelp/article/seller-profile-sunset-%E2%80%94-frequently-asked-questions-help1368>
What is happening to Seller Profiles?
PayPal is retiring the Seller Profile experience. Seller Profiles will no longer be available after July 30. We’ve built a new and improved product called Business Profile that replaces Seller Profiles with more features and a better experience for your business.
Why is PayPal retiring Seller Profiles?
We’ve launched Business Profiles, a new way for businesses to create a shareable, professional digital identity on PayPal. Business Profiles include everything Seller Profiles offered — and more — including your business details, social trust markers, a pay button, and a dedicated business transaction history.
Rather than maintaining two similar experiences side by side, we’re consolidating into Business Profiles so we can focus on giving you the best possible experience in one place.
When will Seller Profiles be removed?
Seller Profiles will be fully removed on July 30. If you have previously created a Seller Profile, you receive an email notification with details about the steps to transition to a Business Profile. You will need to create a Business account before you can create your new Business Profile. We recommend setting up your Business Profile as soon as possible so there’s no disruption to how your customers find and pay you.
Can I still create a new Seller Profile?
No. The ability to create new Seller Profiles is no longer available. If you’d like to set up a public business presence on PayPal, you can create a Business Profile instead.
What will happen to my existing Seller Profile when it’s removed?
Once the Seller Profile experience is retired, your Seller Profile page will no longer be accessible to you or your customers. Any customizations you’ve made to your Seller Profile (such as your business description or branding) will not automatically transfer. That’s why we encourage you to set up your Business Profile ahead of the removal date so you can recreate your business presence with the improved tools available.
What is a Business Profile and how is it different from a Seller Profile?
A Business Profile is an upgraded version of your public business identity on PayPal. It includes your business details, social trust markers, a pay button, and a shareable link — similar to Seller Profiles. Key improvements include a dedicated business ledger with its own balance and transaction history, helping you better separate and manage your business finances. For more details, visit What is a PayPal Business Profile?.
How do I set up a Business Profile?
If you have a PayPal Personal or Premier Account: You’ll first need to create a linked PayPal Business Account, and then set up a Business Profile on that account. Don’t worry — your personal account will remain active and unchanged. You can easily switch between your personal and business accounts within the PayPal app. Visit How do I link my personal and business PayPal accounts? for step-by-step guidance.
Will I lose any payments or transaction history?
No. Your existing payment history and account balances are unaffected by the Seller Profile sunset. All past transactions remain accessible in your PayPal account. Going forward, payments received through your Business Profile will appear in your Business Account’s dedicated transaction history.
What if I don’t take any action before the removal date?
If you do not create a Business Profile before Seller Profiles are retired on July 30, your Seller Profile and its associated public page will no longer be accessible. You will still be able to create a Business Profile after that date, but you may need to set up a new handle. We strongly recommend transitioning before the deadline to preserve your existing handle and avoid any disruption.
Where can I get help?
If you have questions or need assistance setting up your Business Profile, visit our Help Center article What is a PayPal Business Profile?.
<https://www.paypal.com/us/cshelp/search?q=article%3A%20what%20is%20a%20paypal%20business%20profile>
<https://www.paypal.com/us/cshelp/article/how-do-i-upgrade-or-downgrade-my-paypal-account-help339>
How do I upgrade or downgrade my PayPal account?
You can have two PayPal accounts - one personal account and one business account. Sign up for a second account if necessary. If you want to upgrade your personal account to a business account:
- Go to Settings.
- In the Account Options section, click Upgrade to a Business Account.
Most business accounts cannot be downgraded, so we recommend opening a new personal account. If you want to use the same email address that’s registered with your business account, you’ll need to close your business account first.
Can have more than 1 PayPal account?
Yes. You can have 1 Personal account and 1 Business account. Each account must be registered with a unique email address.
What happens to my account number and routing number if I upgrade my personal account to a business account?
If you upgrade your personal account to a business account, the account number and routing number assigned to your personal account’s PayPal Balance account will be closed. This means that any payments set up using this account number and routing number would fail. A new account number and routing number assigned to your business account would need to be requested, and any future payments using your business account balance would need to use this new account number and routing number.