It just happened again this morning, when I was working on a detailed design - and the worst thing is, once you’ve proved you’re human it goes back to the product’s main page, and not the design page you were working on, so it didn’t save my last design tweak and I had to do it all over again. Stop this madness!!!
3 Likes
Locking this discussion since there’s an ongoing thread in the Technical forum.
We are monitoring the situation. We don’t love that it’s negatively impacting our Creator community. We hope to have a resolution to this soon.
6 Likes