Hi! I recently did a couple minor design changes to a couple mugs I had previously posted. I already know I had to go through the trouble of unlisting the two products and create new listings. But, after receiving notice of them being listed, I clicked the links which took me to the updated items.
Now, going back to my storefront, I do see the previous items still showing, but they’re the old ones. When I click the thumbnail of either one, I’m brought to a different page showcasing other popular mugs based on my tags, I guess.
Also, from my Zazzle account page when I go to the menu to my store(s), in the thumbnails representing my latest products, there are two spaces where the mugs are supposed to be are blank.
Confused but hopeful for an answer. Thanks!

