Just when I think I have Zazzle figured out structurally, I get stuck again. I have hundreds of products on my member profile page when logged in and working. I’ve been assuming they are unfinished, and unsellable products just waiting around for me to finish up. Can I safely just delete all those suckers? If I have saved or published a product into an actual store, those can’t also be on my members profile page can they? Meaning they can’t be in both places (stores) at the same time right?
@welshdesigns Yep - you can delete those “work in progresses” on your member page
(i have yet to get round to mind lol)
Click select all - deleted selected then rinse and repeat (it will only delete one page at a time) or you can click the checkbox beside those you want to delete then press “delete selected”

Make sure you are in your saved designs and not your store back end when you are deleting.
Check the url has / inprogress at the end and not /store/whatever
If you use the replace feature then your statement “can’t be in both places (stores) at the same time right?” might be true as a copy gets saved when it goes the “replace product” process but in theory - if it’s been published in your store, deleting saved designs won’t touch it (in theory lol)
Good luck and happy deleting!
Yep, that worked I didn’t lose anything from my stores. BTW select All seemed to do all pages for me. maybe they changed that, most of the time on other stuff it means one page at a time I know. ![]()
@welshdesigns Excellent!
Neverminded, it did just delete a single page at a time. It took a bit and more came back. A simple refresh wasn’t enough to show more pages, took some time too.
