Hi Zazzlers
I received a prompt to verify account by adding a phone number today. This happens when attempting to open the messaging section only. Is this legit? anyone else received this prompt?
It would seem that the prompt box suggests adding phone number to enable added security, simply as an option, becuase it allows for this action to be skipped and then to continue. However, when skipping and continuing it leads nowehere and the same prompt box opens when trying to open the messaging section to attend to message received.
Is this normal? Your thoughts would be appreciated.