I have had my store completed for about 5 weeks now and suddenly as of today its dropped to 90% and is now asking me to share 10 collections! i do not have 10 collections and i do not wish to create 10 collections just to satisfy this setting! it dos not encourage quality content forcing me to jump through virtual hoops that do nothing to enhance my store. How can ui change this annoying requirement please? I’m very tired of these hoops.
I share all my products as they are created on multiple platforms, but i do not want to hurriedly create 10 collections just to satisfy a need that is not my priority, my priority is designing and creating content not making up collections i do not wish to create.
I am aware my store doesn’t get any promotion if its stuck at incomplete i just wish i knew why i had previously completed it and now i am asked to take time away from creating quality content to waste it sharing collections i have no desire creating. But i’m more concerned that it has changed from 100% to 90 without me deleting or removing any previously made content, is this an ongoing thing? am i periodically going to wake to more hoops to jump before i have any chance of making sales?
Ask me to share products fine, even though most are already shared! but please don’t ask me to share content i do not have and do not want to be forced to create!
regards
DD