I just found a template flaw in one of my wedding invitations, which I had used for a template for about 10 different invites. So I changed all of them, and submitted for replacement, but now my Saved Designs got flooded with 2 or 3 copies of each. Can I delete them before approval?
P.S. Is there a way to tag the forum mods so that I can get an official answer from Zazzle?
I’m still unable to delete any of my saved designs, before or after approval. I did notice that if you delete a product in your shop, before it’s been approved, it will still show up in your shop, after it’s been approved.