Unfortunately, the image is only a placeholder, one that the customer is replacing with their image anyway, and the preview image on screen looks flawless, so is there a way to disable this feature so it doesn’t flag a placeholder image that the customer isn’t even getting? I understand if I’m selling the image itself, but I’m not.
Nope, unfortunately, we don’t have any way of disabling the feature for placeholder images.