Sell it Button acting like a "Order" Button

I just designed a shirt and clicked on the button that says post for sale.  I get a pop up box that says I need to pick a size and an add to cart button .  See screenshot.  It’s acting like I am trying to purchase the design instead of post it for sale.  It reacts this way every time I click on the “Sell It” button.  This is happening on the 

Women’s Bella+Canvas Slim Fit T-Shirt

Lets see if linking the saved design will work.  Here is the link to the saved product I am working on.

@SJoy  have you added any zazzle icons or backgrounds? That normally appears when you have done - You could have accidentally added one thinking you were searching your own files.

I just double checked.  The only thing on the shirt is my image I made.

Oh - that is strange. If you link the saved design for the tech team - it makes it easier for them to trouble shoot

Great idea.  I didn’t know you could link the saved design.

When I log in as you, then follow the link to the Saved Design, then click the “Sell it” button it takes me to the publishing page (exactly as it should). Can you try logging out and back in again, then opening this product from your Saved Designs?

Hey @Scott .  I just logged out and back in and it still has the same result.

@Scott - Okay, this is weird.  I clicked the “Post for Sale” button and that same box popped up.  Without choosing a size option, I clicked on “Add to Cart” (this was done accidently, though).  Then it took me to the post for sale page.  I don’t know what is going on here, but I am glad I was able to get to that page finally,

This is happening for me, too. It is ONLY with tee shirts, all other products are fine.

Me too. It worked once I selected a size though. Never had to do that before that I recall.

Same. It seems you now have to select a size and add the product to your cart before you can sell a tee shirt. The process hasn’t changed for the other products, just the tee shirts. And, weirdly, it doesn’t actually add anything to your cart – I assumed I’d have to delete the tee shirts I added, but there is nothing there.

So strange – it’s basically an extra step for no reason. Hopefully just a temporary glitch.