Hi,
I created a product for a friend of ours for Christmas, I did not hit the sell button, it is in saved area right now.
So when you click on it from the saved area, in upper left corner there is a share button, so I made a copy of the link to show my girls, and see how it sends. I clicked on the link from sent email to see how it looks too. It has the edit design button or sell it button present. If they wanted to buy the product, how would they do that? What is the purpose of sharing it then from there. It has share to Pinterest and FB too, but how would someone buy without a buy button, makes no sense to share something that the person can not buy from, and have them go through the sell it button things I as the creator would fill out. Hope I explained this right.
How would you sell something that you do not want in your store for the public, but might have personal friends want to possibly purchase the item.
Thanks
J T