Does anyone know if we can unlock images (that are initially locked on previously posted items), then save, without having to repost the item? I have some decoupage images that I’ve locked but wasn’t thinking about if buyers wanted to use them on other items. Thank you in advance for any help!
Unless you have the replace product feature (not all designers have it) you’ll not be able to unlock your images on previously posted items unfortunately.
Going forward, just make sure you don’t lock them if that’s what you want.
1 Like