Just wondering what happens with a discontinued item when you delete it, verses letting it remain hiden ?
I delete them from the store. Don’t know if that is the best practice, but something that I do.
Just wondering what happens with a discontinued item when you delete it, verses letting it remain hiden ?
I delete them from the store. Don’t know if that is the best practice, but something that I do.