If I remove an image from “My images”, will it affect any products that might have that image added to them?
I have some images that have been upscaled, some images that changed name or file format and now I wonder if I need to keep the old images in “My images” as well because they are already on a product? Or can the older versions be deleted so I just have one image for a specific design?