Every-now-and-then I open up a product I designed and I get a message asking me if I want to continue were I left off. Many times it’s a product I designed many weeks or even months ago. Is that a sign that these products were never put into the market place?
No - that happens when you go back to a published product that you’ve previously opened the design tool on, but haven’t republished it or purchased it. It’s fine and in the MP (or at least eventually will be…).
1 Like
Thank you PenguinPower!