I have an item I created with a private link for a customer, I have since deleted the item and need it deleted from zazzle backend so even if someone has the link it wont show, how can i get that done asap?
Try this: delete cookies, cache, sign out of zazzle, close browser, restart browser. Sign in again to z.
1 Like
Tried all of that… still showing up for my friend even though I deleted it on my end.
Might still be in your friends cache, have them do the same thing you did.
If your customer has already purchased the item they can repurchase from their order history.
No, they haven’t purchased that version.
1 Like
Tried that, I remoted into their computer and did that.
This sounds similar to an issue that we’ll be fixing this evening. I’ll update the discussion when we push our changes.
2 Likes
Thanks Scott!