Apologies! I tried to find this topic in the forum, but I couldn’t.
I thought I locked some of my collections so the public couldn’t see them. But when I was logged out and went to my store, I saw the collections I thought I locked were public. Clearly, I did something wrong.
Hi! Adding to this tread as it was a while back and I’ve just searched by clicking on the edit buttons of my collection but I’m not seeing where to change the settings from Public to Private. Has this changed since the new layout of collections? Any help would be greatly appreciated!