When we view a thread, then go back up one step, the thread is no longer highlighted as unread. However, if we respond to the thread and then go back up a step, the thread remains highlighted as if another person had just posted in it. Is it possible to cure this behavior?
The new response (yours) is new and hasn’t been read by you (you just wrote it).
Kind of like automatic writing? LOL