If i edit a product I have already posted I using the design editor I have to then hit sell it again. Is this correct. I’m not sure if i’m doing it right because i then have two of the same product and have to delete one. So is there a way to edit the design and simply update the product.
With that being said is there a way to create a product but not have it go live until you are satisfied with the end result?
@PoshPatterns
unfortunately, you can’t simply update the product without publishing it, unless you’re a creator who has been given the Replace button (and not everyone has this feature).
if you want to create a product that doesn’t go live on the Marketplace, simply set its status to Private or Direct Only.
3 Likes
say whaaaat? I never heard of a replace button but I sure hope I get one in the future. Thanks I appreciate the info
2 Likes
@PoshPatterns that is the wish of every creator who doesn’t already have this feature.
1 Like