I have a whole bunch of images in my Media section, because I was in the holiday beta test for designer uploaded photos. If I delete them from the media section, will that also delete my designer uploaded images on each product?
Deleting images in “my images” will not remove them from products or from banners. I would think the same would apply to my Media.
Go ahead and delete them Connie. You’re cover photos are safe. ![]()
Thank you very much!
