The screen looks different when you’re looking at your own product vs. a product that someone else designed. When we look at our own products, the big blue button says “Edit Design” and when you click on it, it takes you directly to the design tool, BUT when someone else looks at your product, the button says “Personalize” and it gives you the same thing as the “personalize this template” link. When I look at your card, the screen looks like this: