Why is it that all my purchases are piling up in my “Saved Designs” folder? I can’t get rid of them. They’ve been there for months! Only my designs in progress should be saved in there.
1 Like
Per previous inquires made around this same concern, apparently this is a permanent change and these items cannot be deleted. I agree it makes no sense.
Long story short, when a customer deleted the design it destroyed their ability to re-order the product. It would also just show a blank image in the Order History, which caused confusion. This isn’t good for anyone, so we stopped allowing users to delete the designs associated with purchases.
You can filter these designs out by clicking on the “all products” dropdown (it’s just above the product grid) and then select Saved Designs.
2 Likes