Is there ANY way we can get the “saved designs” of the products we’ve replaced/updated in another area. Maybe in the “review” section? I’m so confused by what’s being updated, what’s done, and what can be deleted.
18 Likes
Hi @Fharryn ,
Thank you for the suggestion. I will let the team know.
Moving this as there is no tech issue present.