Hi Scott, Possibly. But the first batch, the ones from a few days ago (21 pages), seem to be when I used “replace product” to tweak/replace when the font changed from blooming elegant to morgana. And these new “saved” versions don’t show my final revisions. So that’s weird. The new ones from today (6 more pages), I don’t think I ever tweaked after I made them. But the one thing that most of them (those 6 new pages) have in common is that one of the fonts used was blooming elegant, changed to dongle.
What I need to know is are these safe to delete (there’s like 27 pages now) & won’t affect my current products (the ones that I changed way back in August or so)? Thanks!